KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday July 1 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday June 24 2020, 10:04pm

Wednesday June 17 2020, 10:04pm

Wednesday June 10 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday June 3 2020, 10:07pm

Wednesday May 27 2020, 10:04pm

Wednesday May 20 2020, 10:04pm

Wednesday May 13 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday May 6 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday April 29 2020, 10:03pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File