KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Friday August 16 2019, 2:02am

Wednesday August 14 2019, 10:02pm

Wednesday August 7 2019, 10:03pm

Wednesday July 31 2019, 10:01pm

Wednesday July 24 2019, 10:03pm

Wednesday July 17 2019, 10:03pm

Wednesday July 10 2019, 10:04pm

Monday July 8 2019, 2:02am

Wednesday July 3 2019, 10:04pm

Wednesday June 19 2019, 10:03pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File