KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday June 19 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday June 12 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday May 29 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday May 22 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday May 15 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday March 27 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday March 13 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday March 6 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday February 28 2024, 10:00pm

Wednesday February 21 2024, 10:00pm