KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday January 15 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday January 8 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday January 1 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday December 25 2019, 10:00pm

Wednesday December 18 2019, 10:02pm

Wednesday December 11 2019, 10:02pm

Monday December 2 2019, 2:02am

Monday November 25 2019, 2:02am

Wednesday November 13 2019, 10:03pm

Wednesday November 6 2019, 10:07pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File