KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday March 25 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday March 18 2020, 10:04pm

Wednesday March 11 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday March 4 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday February 26 2020, 10:02pm

Wednesday February 19 2020, 10:03pm

Wednesday February 12 2020, 10:01pm

Wednesday January 29 2020, 10:02pm

Monday January 27 2020, 2:03am

Wednesday January 15 2020, 10:03pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File