KFJC 89.7FM

Cerebral Vortex

with Lurker, Wed 10pm to 2am

Cerebral Vortex: At times, pleasant , soothing, relaxing to the nerves and senses - cerebral. At other times a painful assault on the senses twisting the nerves into a Vortex. One persons noise is another persons music. Where do you lay your ears? Tune in to experience the duality of pain and pleasure, only to discover your pain is pleasurable.

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday September 21 2022, 10:03pm

Wednesday September 14 2022, 10:03pm

Wednesday September 7 2022, 10:02pm

Wednesday August 24 2022, 10:03pm

Wednesday August 17 2022, 10:03pm

Wednesday July 20 2022, 10:04pm

Wednesday July 13 2022, 10:04pm

Wednesday July 6 2022, 10:04pm

Wednesday June 29 2022, 10:04pm

Wednesday June 22 2022, 10:04pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File