About KFJC
Program Schedule
Specials and Events
Donations and Swag
  Listen Online
Music and Playlists
Broadcast Archives
KFJC Music Reviews
  KFJC 89.7 FM
Program Schedule
Public Affairs
Month of Mayhem
Japan Live Broadcast 2008
Listeners Mailing List
  KFJC presents:
Photos From The Japanese Music Underground

Monday August 25th and Tuesday August 26th 2008

Sax Ruins

Majutsu no Niwa

Reiko A. + Sachiko

Keiichi Miyashita



coming soon!

coming soon!

Amazon Saliva
coming soon!

Kawaguchi Masami New Rock Syndicate
coming soon!

Tabata Mitsuru
coming soon!

Oninko coming soon!


 Copyright© 2018   KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road   Los Altos Hills, California   94022   phones   search   site map