KFJC 89.7FM

Ann Arbor

hosts Dancing In The Fast Lane, Wed 6am to 10am

Do you need a compelling reason to get out of bed in the morning? Belly dance out of your slumber, cha cha through your morning rituals, swing out the door, and fandango into the fast lane on your way into the rest of your day. Unbedtime Stories punctuate your fun at 7:20am - up and coming stories from up and coming authors. At 9:00 we journey to where the West meets the Indian subcontinent with amazing sonic results: Tasty Masala.

Dancin' in the Fast Lane: Ethnic Vibes, Bumpin' Beats and Fancy Footwork.

Ann Arbor

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday September 19 2018, 6:01am

Wednesday September 12 2018, 5:58am

Wednesday September 5 2018, 6:00am

Wednesday August 29 2018, 6:00am

Wednesday August 22 2018, 6:01am

Wednesday August 15 2018, 6:00am

Wednesday August 1 2018, 5:58am

Wednesday July 25 2018, 6:02am

Wednesday July 18 2018, 6:01am

Wednesday July 11 2018, 5:59am