KFJC 89.7FM

Ann Arbor

hosts Dancing In The Fast Lane, Wed 6am to 10am

Do you need a compelling reason to get out of bed in the morning? Belly dance out of your slumber, cha cha through your morning rituals, swing out the door, and fandango into the fast lane on your way into the rest of your day. Unbedtime Stories punctuate your fun at 7:20am - up and coming stories from up and coming authors. At 9:00 we journey to where the West meets the Indian subcontinent with amazing sonic results: Tasty Masala.

Dancin' in the Fast Lane: Ethnic Vibes, Bumpin' Beats and Fancy Footwork.

Ann Arbor

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday June 19 2019, 6:04am

Wednesday June 12 2019, 6:02am

Wednesday June 5 2019, 5:57am

Sunday May 19 2019, 11:56am

Wednesday May 15 2019, 5:59am

Wednesday May 8 2019, 5:57am

Wednesday May 1 2019, 5:56am

Wednesday April 24 2019, 5:59am

Wednesday April 17 2019, 6:00am

Wednesday April 10 2019, 5:59am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File