KFJC 89.7FM

Maybelline

hosts Girl Version, Fri 7pm to 10pm

Radio energy's a weird and wonderful thing. Unfortunately, the testosterone involved seems to over shadow things sometimes... listening to the Girl Version is an approach to sound that subscribes to an entirely different chemical... that of the female intuition maybe? One might speculate, but will never truly understand the intelligence, and true taste in heavy avant, but deeply hooked radio. Beats of the highest caliber... jazz of the people, soul from the unusually inspired and unheard... and rock the does far more than rock.

Last ten playlists:

Thursday January 10 2019, 1:55pm

Friday January 4 2019, 7:00pm

Friday December 28 2018, 6:58pm

Friday December 21 2018, 6:59pm

Friday December 14 2018, 6:58pm

Thursday December 13 2018, 9:59am

Friday November 30 2018, 7:00pm

Friday November 23 2018, 7:01pm

Friday November 16 2018, 6:59pm

Tuesday November 13 2018, 6:01pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File