KFJC 89.7FM

Anthony Fremont

Check in to the Peaksville Asylum for experimental psych treatments, trazadrone neurotransmissions, sublime dulcet tones and electro-shock-rock therapy. Harboring sound for the unsound.

email Anthony Fremont

Anthony Fremont

Last ten playlists:

Saturday September 3 2011, 11:59pm

Saturday July 23 2011, 11:58pm

Sunday July 10 2011, 12:04am

Sunday June 26 2011, 12:02am

Sunday June 12 2011, 12:02am

Monday April 18 2011, 10:01pm

Friday March 11 2011, 9:59pm

Saturday October 16 2010, 6:02pm

Saturday October 9 2010, 6:02pm

Saturday October 2 2010, 6:02pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File