KFJC 89.7FM

Belladonna

hosts Meditative State, Sun 7pm to 10pm

...and you can't dance to it. A glitchy, electro-industrial, ambient, noize-y darkness filled soundtrack to your favorite night-mare. Poisonous if taken in large doses. May cause hallucination, sedation, dilated pupils and disorientation.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday December 5 2021, 7:07pm

Sunday November 21 2021, 7:07pm

Sunday November 14 2021, 7:14pm

Wednesday November 10 2021, 6:04pm

Sunday October 31 2021, 7:16pm

Sunday October 24 2021, 7:04pm

Sunday October 10 2021, 7:04pm

Sunday October 3 2021, 7:03pm

Sunday September 26 2021, 7:08pm

Sunday September 12 2021, 7:03pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File