KFJC 89.7FM

Dominic Trix

Come enter a realm where chaos is king, organization is lacking, boundaries are non-existent, restrictions have been lifted, pain is pleasure... you have no control over lost chords.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday July 19 2022, 2:03pm

Friday July 15 2022, 7:13pm

Tuesday July 12 2022, 2:02pm

Monday May 16 2022, 2:02pm

Friday April 29 2022, 7:06pm

Wednesday March 23 2022, 10:04am

Friday February 25 2022, 6:00am

Sunday January 30 2022, 6:19am

Thursday December 9 2021, 11:01am

Sunday November 28 2021, 7:02pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File