KFJC 89.7FM

Cap'n Jack

KFJC's only politically incorrect public affairs show that promotes "health" and "well being" through debauchery and pure mayhem. A club where parents aren't invited and kids rule the wasteland. Stories, games, insight, tributes and knowledge; a treasure trove of fun. Listen as partner in high seas crime, Captain Jack, takes you on an hour long adventure and return you safe and sound. Normality need not apply.

Captain Jack

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 23 2022, 3:00pm

Friday October 15 2021, 10:13am

Friday October 8 2021, 6:03am

Wednesday September 29 2021, 10:05am

Sunday September 5 2021, 6:03am

Saturday June 19 2021, 3:01pm

Monday January 11 2021, 6:02am

Tuesday January 5 2021, 6:05am

Tuesday March 17 2020, 6:01am

Friday March 13 2020, 6:20am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File