KFJC 89.7FM

Cap'n Jack

KFJC's only politically incorrect public affairs show that promotes "health" and "well being" through debauchery and pure mayhem. A club where parents aren't invited and kids rule the wasteland. Stories, games, insight, tributes and knowledge; a treasure trove of fun. Listen as partner in high seas crime, Captain Jack, takes you on an hour long adventure and return you safe and sound. Normality need not apply.

Captain Jack

Last ten playlists:

Thursday November 8 2018, 6:02am

Thursday October 25 2018, 6:06am

Thursday October 11 2018, 6:28am

Thursday October 4 2018, 6:14am

Thursday September 13 2018, 10:08am

Tuesday September 11 2018, 6:07am

Tuesday October 31 2017, 10:01am

Tuesday October 24 2017, 10:11pm

Thursday October 5 2017, 2:11am

Thursday August 31 2017, 6:05am