KFJC 89.7FM

Pete Dixon

hosts Beyond Room 222, Mon 7pm to 10pm

A mix of pop, noise, punk and drones with some excursions into underground psychedelia of the late 60s from around the world.

From 8:00 to 8:30pm hear blues music from 1920 to 1970. Country blues, mostly of the solo vocal/guitar accompanyment variety, with a concentration on pre-war blues.

Last ten playlists:

Monday May 20 2019, 7:03pm

Monday May 6 2019, 7:08pm

Monday April 29 2019, 7:03pm

Monday April 15 2019, 7:04pm

Monday March 25 2019, 7:03pm

Monday March 18 2019, 7:02pm

Monday March 11 2019, 7:04pm

Monday March 4 2019, 7:03pm

Monday February 25 2019, 7:01pm

Monday February 18 2019, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File