Thursday 22 February 2024 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm Floating Points with Sanders, Pharaoh   Movement 1 Promises Luaka Bop
7:09pm Anita O'Day   Time After Time Anita Verve Music Group, The
7:16pm Mum   Green Grass of Tunnel Green Grass of Tunnel Fat Cat
7:26pm Indrajit Banerjee/Hindole Majumdar   Jayant Malhar Eak Tala Bandish Inner Heights Sunanda Records
7:33pm Electric Soul   Phonprophic Valis II - Everything Must Go Ion
7:38pm Panda Bear   Take Pills Take Pills/ Bonfire of The Vanities Paw Tracks
7:43pm Nightmares On Wax   Damn In a Space Outta Sound Warp Records Ltd
7:50pm The Inciters   Love Comes Around Bring Back The Weekend Pirates Press Records
7:57pm The Surfrajettes   Toxic Party Line/Toxic Hi-Tide
8:02pm Kioea   Ocean Stand Tall Self Released
8:08pm Trabants   Daddy's Got a Big Bad Gun Nel Cuore Di Una Terra Selvaggi (Heart of a Savage Land) Lolipop Records
8:14pm The Meteoroids   The Creeper Swamp Thing/The Creeper Self Release
8:16pm The Scimitars   Damascus Steel Scimitars, The Hi-Tide