Thursday 3 August 2000 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
Calexico   El Picador Hot Rail
Altered States   Oleo Plays Standards
Eed   We Don't Have Memories Of... Morphic Resonance
Krill   Dust Krill
Sanctum   Madelene Answer to His Riddle (Ep), the
Einsturzende Neubauten   Silence Is Sexy Silence Is Sexy
Miranda Sex Garden   Distance Suspiria
Milk Cult   Donka Project M-13
John Cale   The Soul of Carmen Miranda Seducing Down the Door
Hail   Honey Smothered Turn of the Screw
The Calculators   Electricity Circuit Breaking Silence
Le Spunk   Stamp Me with 10 Cents Spunkium
Ten in the Swear Jar   I Love the Valley Inside of the Computer Are All
Make-Up   The Bells Save Yourself
Arto Lindsay   Noon Chill Noon Chill
Spring Heel Jack   Shine a Light Oddities
Yume Bitsu   6:36 Giant Surface Music Falling...
Labradford   The Cipher ______________________________
Slowdive   Erik's Song Just for a Day
Staff Party   Stark Majora Staff Party
Iva Bittova   Before ______________________________
Laurie Anderson   O Superman Big Science
Endraum   Reto the Sun-Alternativ Mix [coll]: Mask of the People
Matmos   Cloth Mother/Wire Mother Quasi-Objects
Oval   Mediaton Systemich
Pan Sonic   Maa A
Dj Spooky   Dj Spooky Remix "Sistrum".. Dialogic Progress
Diego Cortez   Dead Sea Stuzzicadenti
Antarktika   Close to the Sea [coll]: State of the Heirloom
Kali Fasteau & Rafael Garret   Coming Storm Memoirs of a Dream