Mitch LeMay

Tuesday 15 September 2009 6:04am to 10:09am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
Warm Climate   Sough---Warm Winter Agnomen I
Wane   Gone Wane
Orphan Fairytale   Bubble Memory Ladybird Labyrinth
Aughra   Et In Arcadia Ego Proof of Dark Matter / Light The Lights
Wisp   Hexenringe Shimmering Hour, The
Wisp   Cultus Klatawa Shimmering Hour, The
Worker Bee   When I Came Through Tangler
Arcane Device   Aviary Devices 1987-2007
Blithe Sons, The   The Genesis of The Great Orthochromatic Wheel Great Orthochromatic Wheel, The
San Kazakgascar   March of The Raisins Idle Ships
Harappian Night Recordings   The Ire of Konda Mangali Glorious Gongs of Hainuwele, The
Ruidobello   Deshielo Pt 1 San Francisco Electronic Music Festival 2009
Es   Sateet Sun Sielusta Kesamaan Lapset
Outhead   Nocturne Quiet Sounds For Comfortable People
Papercut/Wreckingball   Track 1 Papercut/Wreckingball
Optic Nerve   Optic Jazz Metal Images
Neuburg, Amy X   Be Careful Secret Language of Subways, The
Skipper   You're So Charming Cold Pizza 'n' Pop
Lover!   I'm Not a Gnome I'm Not a Gnome EP
Champagne Socialists, The   Young Runaways Blue Genes/Young Runaways
Hermit Crabs, The   Flaxen-Haired Boy Searching For The Now 1
Sexy Kids   Drown Me Sisters Are Forever
Miss Kittin   Soundtrack of Now I Com
Fort Knox Five   Papa Was Stoned (Fuzzbox Inc.) Radio Free DC Remixed
Helado Negro   Dahum Awe Owe
De Joode, Wilbert   Peg OLO Contrabass Solo
Future Beat Alliance   Sweet Disconnected
Kohncke, Justus   Station 18 Kompakt Total 4
Berman, Josh   What Can? Old Idea
Berman, Josh   Db Old Idea
Myrmyr   First Seed Amber Sea, The
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File