Ed Tide

Sunday 5 December 2010 2:58am to 6:02am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
Bevis Frond, the   Drowned New River Head
Petals   Blue Bicycle Blue Bicycle
Brazelton, Kitty   The Beginning and Ending of All Things Ecclesiastes - a Modern Oratorio
Bjerga/Iversen   Untitled Track 1 Recovering Tiny Clumps of Truth From The Junkyard of Lies
Price, Vincent   Present Tense Master of The Macabre
Bjerga/Iversen   Untitled Track 2 Recovering Tiny Clumps of Truth From The Junkyard of Lies
Chatham, Rhys   Guitar Trio 135 Grand Street New York 1979
Cinema Red and Blue   Charlie Clarke Cinema Red and Blue
Superpitcher   Tomorrow Kaito Mix (1) Kompakt 100
Alps, The   Drop In Le Voyage
Species Being   Track 2 Orgone Therapy
Yo La Tengo   Big Day Coming Painful
Schuller, Gunther   Symphony - Finale - Moderato Symphony (1965)/Quartet For Double Basses
Vierk, Lois V. / Feldman, Anita   Hexa NYFA Collection, The
Rafter   Your War Music For Total Chickens
Voices of Darkness, The   Mota Ginya Nigeria Disco Funk Special
Michael, Ras & The Sons of Negus   Little David Love Thy Neighbor
Black Stalin   Burn Dem This Is Soca
Osbourne, Johnnie   Jah Jah Live Forever Warrior
Moneer, Mohamed   Sif Safaa Valla: Hitlist Egypt
Luniz   I Got 5 On It MATO Presents : Hip Hop Reggae Series Vol. 2
Mighty Diamonds   Cool It Bust Out
Erguner, Kudsi   Ulvi Passion Sources
Ramzy, Hossam   Fallahi Passion Sources
Lubelski, Samara   New Age Slip Future Slip
Husik, Lida   Joyride Joyride
Gaia13   Trail of Funk (Mecha Funk Mix) Qemistry EP
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File