johnald mcdonald

Sunday 1 May 2011 2:59am to 6:00am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
Bardo Pond   On Everyone Bardo Pond / PRE
Debonnaires, the   High Wall Battle of the Beat
Lord Linney N' the Yanks   The Surf Ripper Locked-In 3
Y Niwl   Tri Un Dau Tri
Residual Echoes   Beginning and Slant First Album
Gaillard, Slim Quartette   Atomic Cocktail Atomic Platters disc 1
Tiersen, Yann   Dark Stuff Dust Lane
Triple Burner   The Wherewithal Triple Burner
Vaughn, Ben   Blues on the Ceiling Mono U.S.A.
Smith, Warren   Dragon Dave Dragon Dave Meets Prince Black Knight From The Darkside...
Black Brothers   Saman Doye Those Shocking Shaking Days
Kalyanji Anandji   Dharmatma Theme Music Psych Funk Sa-Re-Ga: 1970-1983
Teungjai Bunpraruksa   Ngun Pad Baht Thai? Dai!
Wills, Mick   Seemingly Backwards Magic Garden, the
Climax Golden Twins   W K C R 89.9 F M- N Y C, N Y Live Vol. 2
Rogers, Wayne & Kate Village   Track 4 Quits
Grouper   Dream Loss (First Heart Tone) Dream Loss
Hunters Palace   KTR Il-palazz Tal-kaccatur
High Wolf   Swallow Pills With Ganga River Water a Guide to Healing
Mist   Mist Stream Glowing Net E.P.
Rhombus of Doom   Land-O-Smiles S/T
Fin-Dicators   Tangled Leash North East Surf Music Alliance Vol. 2
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File