eveningly infinitely wipes

Tuesday 20 September 2011 6:00am to 10:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
Demdike Stare   Black Sun Tryptych
Marc Barreca   Subterrane Subterrane
Christina Carter   Tholos Alone Together #1
Sainkho Namchylak/Nick Sudnick   Play 7 Not Quite Songs
Eleanoora Rosenholm   Kolo Hyvaile Minua Pimea Tahti
Veljo Tormis   Curse Upon Iron Litany to Thunder
Teiji Ito   Debraining Machine King Ubu
Hans Timmermans   Aether (remix) Anthology of Dutch Electronic Music 1999-2010
Antimatter   Boundary Layer Reset
Fennesz, Daniell, Buck   unuberwindbare wande Knoxville
Dalot   Investigation Minutestatic
Franco Degrassi   La Rabbia Del Bianco Rage
Anla Courtis   LA Noodles With Rick Potts & Joseph Hammer Torrid, The
Body Haters   One Long Ass Track!!! 34:13
Joern Hollmann   ~~~~~ Nikolai Tesla
Electric Bird Noise   Trouble At The Hayworth House Silber Sessions, The
Dither   Vectors Dither
Berthiaume/Frith/Bailey   Morning Froth Soshin
Cline/Giffoni/Licht/Ranaldo   Nothing Makes Any Sense Nothing Makes Any Sense
C.J. Reaven Borosque   Android Flock They
Skullflower   Defiling Their Temples With Bestial Lust Fucked On a Pile of Corpses
Richard Ramirez   Make Nudity Among American Wreckage Scrapyard
K2   Epilogue No. 2 Abdominal Electricity
Summon Thrull   Fang Venom Duct Spire Hell Heap
D9   Pakhit D9
Bruce McClure   Excerpt Four Vouchsafe Me More Soundpicture (Fain Make Glories)
Harry Bertoia   Sounds Beyond Unfolding
Charles/Labrosse/Rieussec/Camps/Tetreault   En Place Gather Round For an American Set
Jacques Berrocal   Cryptea Musiq Musik