Shark Starr I

Saturday 12 May 2012 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
Gregory Isaacs   Universal Tribulation Soon Forward Virgin's Front Line Records
Captain Beefheart   Bat Chain Puller Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller) Warner Bros.
Os Mutantes   Jogo De Calcada a Divina Comedia Ou Ando Meio Desligado Lilith
Quiet Evenings   Radiant Endless Intrepid Trips Hooker Vision
M. Ostermeier   Sunlight On My Desk rules of another small world, the Tench
Idea Fire Company   Romance Music From The Impossible Salon Kye
Winston Francis   Chain Gang Mr. Fix It Coxsone
Seefeel   Faults Seefeel Warp Records Ltd
Burbank International   D Warthog Architects + Heroes Records
Tetras   Pareidolia III Pareidolia Flingco Sound System
Ffa Coffi Pawb   Cymryd Y Pys Ankst
Team Doyobi   Fuck the Police attitude tig
Luftwaffe   Nebudchadnezzar Division Solipsistica Nihilisti Punch Records
Dalglish   13.6.2003 Benacah Dann Deachd Record Label Records
Nicolas Parallels Masson   Sentinel Thirty Six Ghosts Clean Feed
Lilacs & Champagne   Moraccan Handjob Lilacs & Champagne Mexican Summer
Prince Far-I   Musical History Jamaican Heroes Trojan Records
Patrick Mullins   B2...Farewell, Friend and Helper Farewell, Friend and Helper Underwater Experience
Lord Tang   Defections Lord Tang Gigante Sound
Yedl Ormanin Sesi   Kafamdaki Yangin Yonca
Monopoly Child Star Searchers   The Canal Of A Bogonia's Oracle Bamboo For Two Olde English Spelling Bee
Chick Corea/Return to Forev   The Endless Night Musicmagic Columbia Records
Tinariwen   Group Anmataff Music Form Saharan Cellphones Sahelsounds
Candie Hank   Le Desastre Groucho Running Soniq
Chapels   VVV That Incorrigible Death's-Head Robert & Leopold
Ennio Morricone   L'Ultima Corrida Teorama S/T
Bill Callahan   Heaven Help The Child Heaven Help The Child Drag City
Group Ongaku   Metaplasm 9-15 (1961) Music of Group Ongaku SEER Sound Archive
Ash Ra Tempel/Timothy Leary   Time: Timeship 7 Up Pop Import
Hobo Sonn   Untitled Wary The Mind Amen Absen
Sizzla   Original Stay Focus Vp Records
Philip Glass   Serra Pelada Powaqqaesi Elektra Nonesuch
Lace Bows   Ascension Pollen Futures Hooker Vision
Joyce Collingwood   Scum Wing Joyce Collingwood Self-release
Butthole Surfers   Cherub Powerless, and Other Mans S Touch and Go Records
Sun Ra   Where Pathways Meet Lanquidity Evidence Records
Mazal   Dame La Mano Axerico En Selanik Tzadik
Dennis Alcapone   Muhammad Ali Hits and Misses Trikont
Jaap Blonk   glasslass Flux De Bouche Staalplaat
Dead Drums   Mr. Horse / Let Us Build a Woodbridge Together Fashion Defense / Human Hair Bathetic
Kelvox 1   Hanged Man Grazed Red Aagoo
Thanh Lan   Autumn Memory Saigon Rock and Soul: Vietnamese Classic Tracks 1968-1974 Sublime Frequencies
Afro Funk   Tei Egwu Body Music Secret Stash
Martin Denny   American in Bali Hypnotique Liberty
Earth Masters   Beheaded Earth Masters Eggy
Jack Anquoe   Vietnam Song Pow Wow Songs New World
Chief Brigadier Olvoni & His Marathon System   Juju Marathon Sytem Jam 1 Juju - Marathon System Vol. 1 Klimt
Fluorescent Grey   Rag Doll Physics Prof. Electric Carpets Record Label Records
Les Swashbuckling Napoleons   Lions At Sea Fuck Grimm Image
Zeena Parkins   I Hardly Care Double Dupe Down Tzadik
WhoMadeWho   Every Minute Alone (Michael Mayer Mix) Kompakt Total 12 Kompakt Schallplatten
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File