Dangerous Dan

Saturday 30 June 2012 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:05am Rainbow Lorikeet   Fractures Fractures Debacle Records
2:08am Vulva   Birdwatch Birdwatch Rephlex
2:14am Hilt   Birdwatcher Journey to the Center of the L Nettwerk Productions
2:19am Bohren & Der Club of Gore   Mitleid Lady (side 2) Mitleid Lady Southern Records
2:29am Pulse Programming   There Will Never Be Pulse Programming Aesthetics
2:39am Lustmord   Of Fire & of Ice Purifying Fire Soleilmoon Recordings
2:50am Peaking Lights   Cosmic Tides Lucifer Mexican Summer
2:58am Orbital   One Perfect Sunrise Blue Album Ato Records
3:08am Sum of R   Basics of Sleep Sum of R Utech Records
3:22am Allerseelen   Herbst Schwarzer Rab Aorta
3:28am Jon Porras   Into Midnight Black Mesa Thrill Jockey Records
3:39am Angus Maclaurin   4TH of July Part 1 Glass Music Bubble Core Records
3:47am Quiet Evenings   Woven Shade Patience Folding Waters Hooker Vision
4:13am White Winged Moth   Latakia Ribbon Arcade Forced Exposure
4:27am Aphex Twin   Deep Gong Mix Ventolin Warp Records, Ltd.
4:32am Swandive   Spike the Punch Formerly Known As Seesaw Imp Records
4:42am Hotel Alexis   Hummingbird/Indian Dog Goliath, I'm On Your Side Broken Sparrow
5:01am Winter Drones   Two Long Wks Prt.2 Blood In The Coffin Weird Forest Records
5:13am Transient   Pluck My Eye Purgatories 2000 to 2008 Self-release
5:23am Him   Twirling Dub Interpretive Belief System Wordsound Recordings
5:36am Marriages   Ten Tiny Fingers Kitsune Sargent House
5:42am Amy X Neuburg   The Tattoo Song Residue Other Minds, Inc.
5:48am Psychonavigation   Blue Shift 2 Fax