Friday 20 June 2014 2:00pm to 5:59pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:03pm Helen Money   Everything I Am Thinking In Tune Radium
2:09pm Ensemble Pearl   Giant Ensemble Pearl Drag City
2:30pm Hasler/Paeffgen/Berger   Lomallet Hasler/Paeffgen/Berger No Business
2:32pm Cline, Nels/ Corsano, Chris/ Giffoni, Carlos   GRADUATION- Custom GRADUATION FREE103POINT9
2:46pm GRAVITSAPA   We All Vulgata Skrot Up
2:53pm Yowie   Eternally Collapsing Object Damning With Faint Praise Skin Graft Records
2:59pm Demonbrother   Schrei IV Beyond The Veil Iron Lung Records
3:12pm Diocletian   Steel Jaw Gesundrian Osmose Productions
3:18pm Om   Rays of the sun / to the shrinebuilder Om/Current 93 Neurot Recordings
3:26pm Katechon   Black Rain Man, God, Giant Nuclear War Now! Productions
3:29pm Rude   Forsaker Haunted Demo Self-released
3:35pm Skelethal   Death Returns Morbid Ovation Self-released
3:43pm Black Pus   Word On The Street All My Relations Thrill Jockey Records
3:50pm Hatami, Porya   Fen Shallow Tench
4:31pm Blair String Quartet, The   XI Images From a Closed Ward Innova/American Composers
4:42pm Sleep   From Beyond Sleeps Holy Mountain Earache
4:54pm Shellac   Il Porno Star At Action Park Touch and Go Records
5:00pm Eaters   Icarish Eaters Dull Tools
5:21pm O'Rourke, Jim   Natural Bonbon Killers Old News # 7 Editions Mego
5:23pm Emptyset   Order Recur Raster-Noton
5:28pm Dazzling Killmen   Staring Contest Face of Collapse Skin Graft Records
5:33pm Electric Bird Noise   Seven Kind of Black Silber Records
5:55pm Regler   Regler 1 Regel #1 8mm
5:57pm Deathgrave   Sex Teeth Demo Earhammer
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File