Thursday 12 March 2015 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:01pm Anthony Rother   65 Million Years Simulationszeitalter PSI49NET
7:07pm Sohcahtoa   Magretha MD8 N5MD
7:14pm Loess   Lomond Wind and Water N5MD
7:19pm Proem   A Permanant Solution a Permanent Solution N5MD
7:19pm Sandspider   Cold Valley Spider Worm Interface
7:28pm DJ Baku   Kaikoo Track <instro> Goth-Trad, Saidrum, Bleeder Self-release
7:40pm Uchu   Buddha Uchu + Buddha Namu
7:42pm Cuticle   Provocateur of Water Mind Holding Pattern Not not Fun Records
7:45pm Spazzkid   Loving Free Desire Abandon Building
7:54pm Peter Kruder   Law of Return Chordal Macro Records
8:09pm Gathaspar   Seraphine Freude Am Tanzen SIX10 Jubilee Compilation Freude Am Tanzen Recordings
8:11pm Huxley   Road Runner Blurred Aus Music
8:18pm Model 500   Storm Digital Solutions Metroplex Records
8:27pm Phaeleh   Afterglow (feat. Soundmouse)
8:28pm Trentemoller   Always Something Better
8:37pm Orbital   Lost Blue Album Ato Records
8:43pm Coco Steel And Lovebomb   Feel It
8:49pm God Within   Raincry (Submerged) S/T Hardkiss Music
8:58pm Dosh & Ghostband   Tet a Tet Def Kith Anticon.
9:20pm An-I   Gutz Gutz Cititrax
9:20pm Wighnomy Brothers Feat. Robag Wruhme   Bobb Freude-Am-Tanzen Compilation 01 Freude-am-Tanzen Recordings
9:28pm Plaid   Hawkmoth Reachy Prints Warp Records Ltd
9:33pm Sam Prekop   A Geometric Republic, The Thrill Jockey Records
9:37pm Ulf Lohmann   Refresh Pop Ambient 2015 Kompakt Schallplatten
9:48pm Strie   Hallilaul Ohtul Time Released Sound
9:51pm Propergol   Program Vengeance Malignant Records
9:55pm Ingram Marshall   Prelude - The Bay Shutter Island Rhino Records Inc.