Saturday 20 June 2015 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
12:59pm Nobody   Monotone Earthtones Ubiquity Recordings
1:02pm Klaus Layer   Coming to Your World Restless Adventures For The People Like Us Redefinition Records
1:07pm Royal Flush   Movin' on Ya Weak Production "Movin' on Ya Weak Production" Blunt Records
1:12pm J-Zone   Gimme a Hit Peter Pan Syndrome Old Maid Entertainment
1:15pm Mos Def & Talib Kweli   Respiration "Respiration" Rawkus
1:21pm Wume   We Go Further Maintain Ehse Records
1:27pm Cannibal Ox   The Power Cosmiq Blade of The Ronin IGC Records
1:36pm DJ Shadow   Walkie Talkie Mashin' on the Motorway/Walkie Island Records Ltd.
1:36pm Nuklear Blast Suntan   Prophetic Visions Prophetic Visions SPHC