Mitch LeMay

Saturday 11 March 2017 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
K. Leimer   Gun Court Land of Look Behind Palace of Lights
Bana   Canta Cu Alma Sem Ser Magoado Synthesize The Soul Ostinato Records
Mingle   Solitude Static Kvitnu Records
Alessandro Alessandroni   Stozzatrice Industrial Dead-Cert Home Entertainment
Alessandro Alessandroni   Viabilita Industrial Dead-Cert Home Entertainment
Nick Zoulek   Symmetry: In Memories Rushing Past Willow Innova Recordings
Michael Shannon   Graced By Loneliness Yasujiro Ozu: Hitokomakura and/OAR
Lustmord   Astronomicon Dark Matter Touch
Voices of Kwahn   Eclipsed Peninsular Enclosure Swarffinger Records
Godspeed You! Black Emperor   Rockets Fall on Rocket Falls Yanqui U. X. O. Constellation
Von Deyen, Adelbert   Sternzeit Sternzeit Bureau B.
Trance to The Sun   Aviatrix (The Sudden Birds) Via Subterranea Below Sea Level Recordings
Phonem   Syntax Putting The Morr Back In Morrissey Morr Music
Sophia   The Unclean Unclean Cyclic Law
Cupol   Kluba Cupol Like This For Ages Dark Entries
Biosphere   Good Case and Rest Departed Glories Smalltown Supersound
The Erkose Ensemble   Taksim On The Ud/Arab Saz Semaisi/Gelin Alai/Sivasli Gypsy Music of Turkey Times Square Records
Scott Walker   On The Way to The Meeting Childhood of a Leader, The 4AD / Beggars Group
Kristof Hahn   Blizzard Solo Etudes I Erototox Decodings
Marcus, Lenny Trio & Friends   Ode to McCoy Moving Fourth Lenny Marcus Music
Jessica Williams   Spoken Softly Songs For a New Century Origin Records