Friday 14 April 2017 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:15pm Merzbow/Keiji Haino/Balazs Pandi   How Differ the Instructions of the Left from the Instruction An Untroublesome Defencelessness Rare Noise Records
2:25pm K. Leimer   The Outpost Land of Look Behind Palace of Lights
2:30pm Zaimph   Entropic Horror Between the Infinite and the Finite Yew
2:43pm Rene Aquarius   II Blight Utech Records
3:07pm Alan Courtis   Estiba Los Galpones Fabrica Records
3:16pm Nate Young   Sweating Sickness 2 Regression Ideal Recordings
3:21pm Ornament   Forward Progress A Lion Is A Lion Sleeping Giant Glossolalia
3:30pm Swimming In Bengal   The Transmitter Is Jammed Garden of Idle Hands Baggage Claim
3:40pm Songhoy Blues   Al Tchere Bele Music In Exile Atlantic
3:55pm Black Bombaim   Arabia Far Out Lovers & Lollypops Cardinal Fuzz
3:57pm Morgan Delt   Barbarian Kings Morgan Delt Trouble In Mind
4:01pm The Magic Carpathians Project   Hard Time Ethnocore 3 Vak Vivo
4:10pm Crystal Mooncone   Light Tunnel Listening Beam Five Innova Recordings
4:24pm Canis Lupus   Bolero Aqua Perspective Wechselbalg Syndicate
4:35pm The Icebergs   Bad Map Eldorado Imaginator Records
4:37pm IBM   Untitled 1 Oval Recording, The Mego
4:56pm Amps For Christ   Prepared Hammond II Plains of Alluvial, The Water Wing Records
5:14pm Marta Mist   Hunters Scavengers Time Released Sound
5:20pm Bethlehem   Aphel - Die Schwarze Schlange Dictius Te Necare Red Stream
5:26pm Circus Joy Novy Svet   Vinkio Circus Joy vs. Novy Svet Old Europa Cafe
5:33pm Dragged Into Sunlight   Part III Widowmaker Prosthetic Records
5:47pm The Translucent Spiders   Mushrooms 1 & 2 CON/TRA Self Release?