Tuesday 8 May 2018 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:10am Bill Laswell/Sacred System   Ethiopia/The Lower Ground Book of Exit Dub Chamber 4 ROIR
2:14am Coca Leaf   New Soft Dawn Deep Marble Sunrise Wharf Cat Records
2:21am Garth Flowers/Josh Mason   The Awareness Silent Period Sunshine Ltd
2:29am Hawthonn   Dream Fugue Red Goddess Ba Da Bing!
2:44am Manu Dibango   Tek Time Gone Clear Mango / Island Records
2:50am William Burroughs &G.Van Sant   The Hipster Be-Bop Junkie Elvis of Letters, the Tk Records
3:01am Lets Take Drugs   George Morel and SPJ
3:05am Was (Not Was)   Out Come the Freaks Was (Not Was) Ze Records
3:11am Nils Frahm   Fundamental Values All Melody Erased Tapes Records
3:15am Scorn   Silver Rain Fell Evanescence Earache
3:21am Public Image Ltd.   Religion II Public Image Virgin Records
3:29am Ensemble Modern/Fred Frith   Introduction: Limbo Traffic Continues Winter & Winter
3:45am Iggy Pop & the Stooges   Cock in My Pocket Metallic K.O. Bomp Records
3:49am TechN9ne   Caribou Lou
3:54am Coati Mundi   Que Pasa/Me no Pop Dancing In The Face of Adversity Ze Records
4:00am Couch Slut   Folk Song Contempt Gilead Media
4:07am J Eazy   Keep Out DJ Eons One: Tomb of The Crate Goblins Tinted Windows Records
4:11am Pezzner   Three Out of Five The Tracks are Alive
4:17am Acetate   Platinum Checkmate/ Platinum Circuit
4:25am Colin Clary (w/The Magogs)   Remember In November For Whom The Casio Tolls Asaurus Records
4:28am Jonas Cambien Trio   We The People Zoology of The Future, a Clean Feed
4:35am M.F. Doom   Hey ! Fondle 'em Records
4:41am Orb   Gas 1, etc The Art of Chill 4
5:45am No Statik   We All Die In The End DJ Eons One: Tomb of The Crate Goblins Tinted Windows Records
5:49am Lydia Lunch   Snakepit Breakdown 13.13 Ruby Records