Thursday 26 July 2018 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm Function   Voiceprint Incubation Ostgut Ton
7:06pm Spice Barons   Pyramid From Here to Tranquility Vol. 6 Silent Records
7:13pm Pleasure Model   Belinfurbellt Executive, The 100% Silk
7:21pm Miss Kittin & The Hacker   Upstart Lost Tracks Vol. 2 Dark Entries
7:27pm Those Norwegians   Da Kingue D'mazda (S-Charge Poudra Blanca Mix) Da Kingue D'mazda Paper Recordings
7:29pm Feder   Lordly (Bass Boost)
7:33pm Photek   Glamourama Solaris Astralwerks
7:43pm Jonas Saalbach & Andrea Ljekaj   Filo
7:47pm John Beltram   Soft Summer Lush Life Electronica Quango
7:58pm Raving George feat. Oscar & The Wolf   You're Mine
8:02pm NU   Man O To (Be Svendsen Remix)
8:14pm Roman Four   Algorhythmus Freestyle Candies Klang Elektronik
8:14pm Malaa   Notorious
8:20pm Water Lilly   Process Engaged Sensory Stretcher Mental Groove Records
8:27pm Rufus du Soul   Two Clocks
8:29pm Nick Klein   Burning Mattresses Lowered Flaming Coffin Alter
8:36pm Celldod   Dagen Efter Kall Fusion Transfusions
8:40pm Sirus Hood   Bad Boy (Shiba San Remix)
8:45pm Kenny Larkin   Loop 2 (Alex Reece Remix) In Order to Dance 6 R & S Records
8:50pm Shiba San   Back To Funk
8:58pm The Black Dog   Siiiipher (Forgemasters Remix By The Bass Soldier) Detroit Vs. Sheffield Soma Records
9:04pm Lucidbeaming   Aerodome Critters LCDBMG
9:05pm Kuniyuki Takahashi   Drawing Seeds Early Tape Works (1986 - 1993) Vol. 1 Music From Memory
9:10pm Michael Mayer   Frost Sound of Cologne ZWEI, The Sound of Cologne Records
9:16pm Ocoeur   Astral Projection Light As a Feather N5MD
9:21pm Burial & Four Tet   Moth
9:29pm Arp   Fiji Zebra Mexican Summer
9:34pm The Acid   Tumbling Lights Sharp Objects ST
9:40pm White Ring   Angels Gate of Grief Rocket Girl
9:44pm Tatira   Second Signal Fire Everlasting Inam Records
9:47pm Huxley Anne   Slant Illium Dome of Doom
9:51pm Whetzel   Ole's Dream Slow Waves Olin Place Records