Robin Banks

Thursday 27 February 2020 2:00am to 6:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:00am Miles Davis   The Ghetto Walk Early Minor Sony Music/Columbia
2:12am Public Image Ltd.   Memories Memories Virgin Records Limited
2:17am Alter Echo & E3 Meet Headland & Kenrick, Diggory   Temple Dub Temple Duel Khaliphonic
2:22am Power Trip   Armageddon Blues Opening Fire: 2008-2014 Dark Operative
2:28am Pulse Emitter   Spirit Haze Zone Xenharmonic Passages C.S. Hellmann
2:35am I.B.M.   a Madness Shared By 2 From The Land of Rape & Honey (The Suppressed Tapes) 1995 - Interdimensional Transmissions
2:42am Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.   Crystal Rainbow Pyramid Crystal Rainbow Pyramid Under The Stars Important Records
3:04am Instigators   April Acid Rain Showers Shockgun Flipside Records
3:07am Primitive Calculators   All I Get Is a Girl Primitive Calculators Chapter Music
3:14am Cosey Fanni Tutti   Sophic Ripple Tutti Conspiracy International
3:17am Noxagt   Gravy & Blood Turning It Down Since 2001 Load Records
3:23am Cat Stevens   Foreigner Suite Foreigner A&M Records
3:44am Tecnica Material   Tunel Cronica Tecnica Geometrik Records
3:47am John Carpenter   Night Lost Themes Sacred Bones Records
3:50am Luke Honey   A1 Vastation Skaven Electric
3:58am Psychic TV   Caresse's Song Allegory and Self Temple Records
4:01am Domo   Pretas Domo Phono Sphera Records
4:04am Kilburn & the High Roads   Crippled with Nerves Handsome Pye Records
4:10am Les Rallizes Denudes   Night of The Assassins Heavier Than a Death In The Family Phoenix Records
4:23am Fields Of Shit   Not So Abstract Art Fields Of Shit Life Is Abuse
4:25am The Fells   Stimulation Amped Westworld Enterprises
4:28am +DOG+   Artificial Womb Die Robot Love Earth Music
4:33am Plastic Crimewave Sound   Perfect Glass Orchards Flashing Open Eclipse Records
4:42am Namanax   Immune Audiotronic Release Records
4:56am Demon   Pendu Au Wire Demo MMXIX Forbidden Sonority
4:58am Livid   Infestation Life Is Pain Life Is Shit No Time Records
5:01am Tv.Out   Sun From Dusk Till Dawn Dark Entries
5:09am Bobbi Humphrey   El Mundo De Maravillas Dig This! Blue Note
5:17am Fear Falls Burning   Side A We Slowly Lift Ourselves From Dust A Silent Place
5:30am Norris Trio   La Playa Pequena New Improvised Music From Buenos Aires Esp-Disk
5:36am Father Murphy   You Got Worry No Room For The Weak Drag City
5:42am Prince Rama   Summer of Love Trust Now Paw Tracks
5:48am When   Bye Puppy Bye Trippy Happy Jester
5:52am Njava   Jiboty Vetse EMI Hemisphere
5:57am Gowns   White Like Heaven Red State Cardboard Records
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File