Wednesday 8 April 2020 10:03pm to 1:59am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
Animaniacs (soundtrack)   The Hello Song Yakko's World Warner Bros.
10:04pm Randy Rainbow   Andy!
10:08pm Digital Underground   The Humpty Dance "The Humpty Dance" Tommy Boy
10:15pm Transglobal Underground   Yalil Mix Lookee Here Nation Records
10:24pm Ashtray Navigations & Anla Courtis   Part II Protozoic Rock Express Public Eyesore
10:47pm Ritualization   Beneath The Sepulchre Sacraments to The Sons of The Abyss Iron Bonehead Productions
10:52pm Vatican Shadow   Gunmen With Silencer Byzantine Private CIA Hospital Productions
10:57pm Goathex   Demiurge Conflagration Final Impalement of Mankind - Demonstration II Forbidden Sonority
11:01pm Vastum   Dispossessed in Rapture Orificial Purge 20 Buck Spin
11:08pm Isotope   Godless Blade Isotope Carbonized
11:15pm Carbon Based Lifeforms   Machinery Path, The Blood Music
Namlook, Pete / Berger, Karl   Polytime Polytime Fax
11:42pm Mizmor   Cairn to God Cairn Gilead Media
12:01am Cough   Dead Among The Roses Still They Pray Relapse Records
12:14am Residual Echoes   Continuing Saga of Julie Patchouli California Holy Mountain
12:27am Space Debris   Lornas Vibrator Into The Sun-Live 2006 Burg Herzberg Festival Self Released
12:45am Third Mind, The   East West (Full Mongrel USO Mix) Third Mind, The Yep Roc
1:03am Sun Worship   Coronation Emanations of Desolation Vendetta
1:13am Tranceonic   The Bostich New Crime Dark Entries
1:17am Liles, Andrew & Faber, Michel   Early Clues Ohrwurm Dirter Promotions
1:22am Domo   Samsara Domo Phono Sphera Records
1:37am Alter Echo & E3 Meet Headland & Kenrick, Diggory   Temple Dub Temple Duel Khaliphonic
1:45am Drumm, Kevin   Old Connections Inexplicable Hours Sonoris
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File