Friday 20 August 2021 2:04pm to 6:01pm

Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:05pm BURNPILOT   Starchild / Harmonoyd Infinitism Pink Tank Records
2:27pm Lizards Exist   Anunnaki Dance Lizards Exist Self Release
2:44pm Acid Twilight   The Invisible Meaning Acid Twilight Not Not Fun Records
2:58pm Barreca, Marc   Water Bell Empty Bridge, The Palace of Lights
3:11pm Professor Richmann   Obsidious (remix) Year of Silence, The Dorobo
3:26pm Sawasaki, Yoshihiro   Secret Isle Perfumed Garden Sublime Records
3:50pm Memory Wire   Aura Aura Zorpin
3:59pm Sherpa   Loto Tanzlinde Sulatron Records
4:05pm Moctar, Mdou   Bismilahi Atagah Afrique Victime Matador Records
4:11pm Sula Bassana   Disappear Organ Accumulator Sulatron Records
4:23pm Clarinette   Aglaia Ready Set Disengage Cassetto Editions
4:31pm Zone Six   Sod Waterways Live Wired 2004 Nasoni
4:45pm Kohoutek   Tidal Disruption Jurad Feeding Tube Records
5:05pm Anderson, Ron/Pepper, Robert/Tamura, David/Petit, Philipe   Untitled Closed Encounters of The 4 Minds Public Eyesore
5:17pm Ambarchi, Oren & Berthling, Johan   My Days Are Darker Than Your Nights My Days Are Darker Than Your Nights Hapna
5:26pm Lau Nau & Matti Bye   Ocular Sea Signals Time Released Sound
5:35pm Soft Focus   Hyersomia Soft Focus Sahko Recordings
5:43pm Nugent, Cian   Peaks & Troughs Doubles VHF
Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File