Wednesday 25 August 2021 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm Acid Twilight   Revelation Blues Acid Twilight Not Not Fun Records
7:10pm Asva   Zaum; Beyonsense Futurists Against the Ocean Web of Mimicry
7:22pm Morher   Sensoryexit Sympathy for the Creator Self Group
7:42pm Bell Witch   I Wait Longing Profound Lore Records
7:56pm Orthodox   Geryon's Theme Gran Poder Southern Lord
8:24pm Vader   Reborn in Flames De Profundis Conquest Music, Inc.
8:30pm Nihill   Aard (The Fermentation of Sol and Luna In The Black... Grond Hydra Head Records
8:43pm Coffin Lurker   Suspended Animation Foul and Defiled Sentient Ruin Laboratories
8:51pm Bone Sickness   Submit to Decay Alone In The Grave 20 Buck Spin
8:54pm Demoncy   Opening the Lunar Bloodgate Enthroned Is the Night Forever Plagued Records
8:59pm Socioclast   Infinity Nexus Socioclast Carbonized
9:00pm Trees   Hollow Freed of This Flesh Crucial Blast
9:15pm Steel Bearing Hand   Per Tenebras Ad Lucem Slay In Hell Carbonized
9:22pm Von Till, Steve   The Spiraling Away A Deep Voiceless Wilderness Neurot Recordings
9:29pm Lau Nau & Matti Bye   Ocular Sea Signals Time Released Sound
9:40pm Golden Hallway Music   The Beach Underneath Rules & Chance Vol. 2 Not Not Fun Records
9:47pm Papir   20.01.2020#1 Jams Stickman Records