Mister S

Sunday 17 July 2022 2:59am to 6:03am

Time Artist/Title Album Label
3:00am Nyctalllz and Agdistiz   Burst Radio Fast Kozmik Noise Syrphe
3:09am Somali Yacht Club   Loom Sun +1, The Robustfellow Prods.
3:18am Automatisme & Paulus, Stefan   Blau Schnee Gap / Void Constellation Records
3:25am Cryptae   Nightmare Traversal Nightmare Traversal Sentient Ruin Laboratories
3:28am There Were Wires   Gasp Somnambulists Tor Johnson Records
3:39am Cthonica   Act I: The Chalice Typhomanteia: Sacred Triarchy of Spiritual Putrefaction Sentient Ruin Laboratories
3:51am Eight Bells   Torpid Dreamer Legacy of Ruin Prophecy
3:55am Windhand   Winter Sun Windhand
4:07am Body, The & OAA   Pseudocyesis Enemy of Love Thrill Jockey Records
4:11am Big Mama Thorton & The Hi-Tones   Big Mama's Coming Home The Best of Texas Blues
4:13am Big Brave   Half Breed Single
4:24am Lounge Lizards, the   The First and Royal Queen Queen of All Ears Strange & Beautiful
4:28am Daniel Casimir   Boxed In Boxed In
4:36am Secret Chiefs 3 / Ishraqiyun   Base Phive Futur-Cossacks Perichoresis Web of Mimicry
4:41am Veik   Chateau Guitar Surrounding Structures Fuzz Club
4:46am Burn Pilot   Starchild Infinitism Pink Tank
4:59am Slift   Ummon (Live) Levitation Sessions Levitation
5:06am Gnod   Bodies For Money Just Say No to the Right-wing Capitalist Fascists
5:13am White Manna   Light Cones First Welcome Cardinal Fuzz
5:19am Algiers   The Underside of Power The Underside of Power
5:25am Tony Joe White   Polk Salad Annie Black And White
5:28am The The   Boiling Point NakedSelf
5:39am La Femme   It's Time To Wake Up Psycho Tropical Berlin
5:46am Spunt, Dean / Weise, John   Fruit Color Vapor Echoing Shell, The Drag City
Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File