Wednesday 8 February 2023 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
7:02pm Collin J Rae/Red Gnein Sextet   Pandemiya Pandemia Neuma
7:10pm Black Cilice   Timeless Spectre Banished From Time Iron Bonehead Productions
7:20pm Inner Travels   Program 1: Babble & Forest Nature Spirit Inner Islands
7:28pm Mo*Te   Be Hazy Regulate Body Temperature Rural Isolation Project
7:31pm Nghtcrwlr   Shine! Let The Children Scream Dero Arcade
7:34pm Acid Twilight   Ode to the Desert Mustang Zodiac Not Not Fun
7:37pm Nichunimu   Cachos Un Cacho De Metal, Un Resto De Vaiven 577 Records
7:45pm Orthodox   Suyo es el Restro de la Muerte... Axis Alone Records
7:48pm Orthodox   Crown for a Mole Axis Alone Records
7:54pm Quttinirpaaq   Tonight We Pretend We Are Human Beings Bong/Quttinirpaaq Blackest Rainbow Records
8:12pm Ripper   Like a Sacrilege Sensory Stagnation Dark Descent Records
8:16pm Ignivomous   Thalassophobia Hieroglossia Nuclear War Now! Productions
8:22pm Worm   Shadowside Kingdom Bluenothing 20 Buck Spin
8:28pm Bedsore   Shapes From Beyond The Veil of Stars and Space Bedsore / Mortal Incarnation 20 Buck Spin
8:45pm Deadform   Man's Greatest Fraud Deadform Brainsand
8:49pm Xibalba Itzaes   Vuch Ah Dzam Poop Ek Guttural Records
8:53pm Grayceon   The End of Days Pearl and the End of Days The Flenser
9:12pm Black Math Horseman   The Bough/Cypher Black Math Horseman
9:22pm Nico Georis   Vapor A Rainbow In Curved Air Spiritual Pajamas
9:30pm Blackwater Holylight   Paranoia Blackwater Holylight Riding Easy Records
9:34pm Cloakroom   Dissolution Wave Dissolution Wave Relapse Records
9:40pm Thick Air   Neptunian Resonance Pillars of Creation Not Not Fun
9:44pm Cassandra Jenkins   The Ramble (Morning, May 2021) Ramble (Morning & Night, 2021), The Ba Da Bing!