Sunday 19 March 2023 11:00pm to 2:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
11:02pm Erell Latimier   L'Impatience Directe Des Corps L'Impatience Directe Des Corps
11:12pm Carmen Villain   Gestures (with Arve Hendriksen) Only Love From Now On Smalltown Supersound
11:22pm Radio Free Clear Light   Born In Flames In the Company of the White Rabbit Black Note Music
11:29pm Pas Musique   New Sheriff in Town Phoenix, The Alrealon Musique
11:37pm Q-Burns Abstract Message   He's a Skull Feng Shui Astralwerks
11:43pm Download   Noh Man's Land V Microscopic Sub-Conscious Communications
11:50pm Al Cisneros   Carport Dispensary Sinai 2012-2022 Dub Box Sinai
11:52pm Akusmi   Longing For Tomorrow Fleeting Future Tonal Union
12:01am Angela Carter   The Company of Wolves BBC Radio3 (Mar01, 1980)
12:50am Bauchklang   Sad Monks Intro Jamzero Ecco.chamber
12:54am Niton   Asmant Cemento 3D Pulver Und Asche
1:04am Mark Cetilia   Capslus The New Way More Records
1:14am Richard Devine   Microscopium Recurse Sort \ Lave Timesig
1:26am Sunfear   I Don't Know Why I'm Crying Now Octopus Dark Entries
1:32am Nate Archer   Too Much Overthinking Wild Tigers I Have Known: Original Soundtrack Recording 100% Silk
1:34am Black Ox Orkestar   Oysgeforn / Bessarabian Hora Everything Returns Self-release
1:40am Universal Funk   Sun (Puddu Varano Remix) Re:Done April Records
1:44am Organisation   Rhythm Salad Tone Float Inner Space
1:49am Earth   A Multiplicity of Doors Angels of Darkness, Demons of Light II Southern Lord Recordings