Friday 12 May 2023 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
2:05pm Sun Ra Arkestra   Marshall's Groove Living Sky Omni Sonic
2:16pm Wasteland Jazz Ensemble   I S/T Gilgongo Records
2:27pm The Birthday Party   Deep in the Wood Bad Seed, the Sonet Records
2:33pm Grails   Bad Bhang Recipe Black Tar Prophecies Vol's 1,2, & 3 Important Records
2:38pm Fly Pan Am   Rompre L'indifference... Ceux Qui Inventent N'ont Jamais Vecu Constellation
2:50pm Black Dice   Things Will Never Be The Same Beaches & Canyons DFA Records
3:01pm Brandon Lopez   RealBadVibes Vilevilevilevilevilevilevilevile Tao Forms
3:06pm Boris   My Machine Pink Southern Lord Recordings
3:08pm Why Bother?   Dirty Secrets Lacerated Nights Feel It Records
3:12pm Dead Luke   Tumbleweed Bong Rip Hazy Visions of Bliss Nudie Records
3:18pm +oc (Toc)   Contrabandistas Pandemonium Broken Clover Records
3:23pm Ligeti   Artikulation Panorama Electronique Limelight
3:27pm Brandon Lopez   Piri Vilevilevilevilevilevilevilevile Tao Forms
3:37pm Underground River   It Continues Life Cycle, Delicate Song Nudie Records
3:43pm Melt-Banana   Outro for Cell-Scape Cell-Scape A-Zap Records
3:53pm Plotkin, James (Pelican)   Angel Tears Pelican / Mono Split Temporary Residence Ltd.