Nick Sputnik rebroadcast

Monday 18 March 2024 2:00am to 6:00am
Rebroadcast from Wednesday 27 June 2007 2:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
The Residents   Festival of Death Best of Ralph
Lambchop   Paperback Bible Damaged
Berg Sans Nipple   nonante - trois Along The Quai
Moskitoo   Paddle Drape
Flue   Track 1 Beyond The Edge of Nowhere
Svarte Greiner   My Feet, Over There Knive
Michael Giles/Jamie Muir/David Cunningham   Ghost Dance Reprise Ghost Dance
Okkyung Lee   Home Nihm
Fujii, Satoko Orchestra Kobe   Shikaku Kobe Yee !!
Ito, Teiji (soundtrack)   Very Eye of Night Meshes
Splint!   Tannin Moro
Vyacheslav Ganelin   Muta In.. Con Amore
Moscow Composers Orchestra   Friendly Devil Kings and Cabbages
Habarigani   Kein Schnee Two
Sonny Sharrock/Peter Brotzman   No. 2 Fragments
Blowhole   Figuring Ground Billowing Sheen
Smegma   The Door 33 1/3
Vas Deferens Organization   Up ( Side a ) Suspension
Ramleh   Ramleh Broken Flag - A Retrospective 1982-1985
Ettrick   Track 1 Sudden Arrhythmic Death
Puzzle Punks   Yahowa 1300 Budub
John Zorn   616 Moonchild
Guitar Wolf   Machin Gun Guitar Wolf Rock
Carol Genetti/Damon Smith/Fred Lonborg-Holm   Pouring Out Civilities Sense of Hearing
Andrew Pask/Jonathan Besser   Fruit Cake Griffith Park
Luigi Nono   Canciones a Guiomar 20 Jahre Inventionen V
George Crumb   Lux Aeterna Lux Aeterna / Four Nocturnes / Dream Sequence