Sir Cumference

Sunday 24 March 2024 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
12:00pm Sam Cooke   Summertime Best of Sam Cooke, the RCA Victor/ BMG
12:02pm Bill Plummer And The Cosmic Brotherhood   The Look Of Love Bill Plummer And The Cosmic Brotherhood Impulse!
12:06pm Jimmy Smith   Burning Spear Livin' It Up! Verve Records
12:12pm Ritchie Valens   La Bamba Golden Archive Series MGM Records
12:14pm Gloria Jones   Tainted Love Tainted Love - single Champion Records
12:16pm Lalo Shifrin   Mission: Accomplished Music From Mission Impossible Dot Records
12:21pm Bob B. Soxx & the Blue Jeans   Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah Philles Records
12:23pm Frank Black   Don't Cry That Way Fast Man Raider Man Demon Records
12:26pm Cy Coleman   The Pompeii Club (Rich Man's Frug) Sweet Charity (Motion Picture Soundtrack) Decca
12:27pm Carol Kaye   Moke & Poke Music Picking Up On The E-String Groove Attack Productions
12:32pm Crystals   Then He Kissed Me Greatest Hits Polydor
12:35pm Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass   A Taste of Honey Whipped Cream & Other Delights A&M
12:38pm Tennessee Ernie Ford   Girl Don't You Know Girl Don't You Know - single Capitol Records
12:42pm Glen Campbell   Wichita Lineman Wichita Lineman Capitol Records
12:45pm Johnny Mandel   Suicide Is Painless M*A*S*H (Original Soundtrack) Columbia Masterworks
12:48pm Jerry Goldsmith   Room 222 (open & end theme) Room 222 20th Century Fox Television
12:53pm The Beach Boys   Good Vibrations (Various Sessions) Good Vibrations (40th Anniversary) - EP Capitol Records
1:00pm Sal Salvador Quartet   Down Home Kenton Jazz Presents Sal Salvador Affinity Records
1:03pm Lady Aicha & Pisko Crane's Original Fulu Miziki of Kinshasa   Tikanga N'Djila Wa Mudujimu Nyege Nyege Tapes
1:12pm Brown Sugar   Confession Hurts I'm In Love With A Dreadlocks: Birth Of Lovers Rock '77-'80 Soul Jazz
1:21pm Arthur Lyman   Quiet Village Bahia High Fidelity Recordings, Inc.
1:25pm Odyssee   Keepsake Arid Fields Autoscopy Records
1:31pm Nondi_   FCD (Floaty Cloud Dream) Flood City Trax Planet Mu
1:35pm Sweeping Promises   Connoisseur of Salt Good Living Is Coming For You Feel It Records
1:42pm Acid Twilight   Shinbone Star Shadow Wrangler Not Not Fun Records
1:48pm Aphex Twin   1st 44 Collapse EP Warp Records, Ltd.
1:56pm Trabants   Parlour Music Nel Cuore Di Una Terra Selvaggi (Heart of a Savage Land) Lolipop Records
2:00pm Simple Minds   Don't You (Forget About Me) A&M Records
2:04pm Revillos   Rev Up Rev Up Snatzo Records
2:06pm Killing Joke   Eighties Nighttime EG Records
2:12pm Flesh for Lulu   Slide Plastic Fantastic Capitol Records
2:16pm Kate Bush   This Woman's Work Sensual World, the Columbia
2:21pm Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark   If You Leave Best A&M Records
2:25pm Yello   Lost Again You Gotta Say Yes to Another Excess Elektra/Asylum
2:29pm Book of Love   Modigliani (Lost In Your Eyes) Book of Love Sire Records
2:33pm Kirsty MacColl   You Just Haven't Earned It yet, Baby Kite Virgin
2:37pm The Rave-Ups   Rave-Up/Shut-Up Town & Country Fun Stuff Records Inc.
2:41pm Divinyls   Ring Me Up Desperate Chrysalis
2:44pm The Flowerpot Men   Beat City Beat City Audio Propaganda
2:47pm Topper Headon   Drumming Man Drumming Man Mercury Records
2:50pm The Specials   Little Bitch Specials, The Chrysalis Records Inc.
2:56pm Oingo Boingo   Weird Science Dead Man's Party MCA