Sunday 31 March 2024 11:00pm to 2:00am
Time Artist/Title Album Label
11:04pm Tiziano Popoli   In Lingua Mortuorum (1984-2022) In Lingua Mortuorum Time Released Sound
11:20pm Cold Storage   Sepulcros de Sal Sepulcros De Sal Rural Isolation Project
12:05am The Whistler   A Brief Pause for Murder The Whistler (Sep 1946)
12:34am K. Leimer   Implied Music Spall Palace of Lights
1:15am This Will Destroy You   Little Smoke Tunnel Blanket Suicide Squeeze
1:24am Raymond Scott and His Orchestra   Pretty Little Petticoat This Time With Strings Coral Records
1:28am Lapti   Sunpunch Amai #2/4 Vlek
1:30am Hellchild   Voice From Far Away Bongzilla / Hellchild H:G Fact
1:34am Yabby You   Version Vivian Jackson Prophet Records
1:37am Zaimph   Bird of Prey Bird of Prey Arbor
1:43am Juhyo   The Suffocation Colony Actuary/Juhyo Love Earth Music
1:45am Suzanne Ciani and Kaitlyn Smith   A New Day Sunergy Rvng Intl.
1:50am Funerary   Coerced Creation Starless Aeon Midnite Collective