mister S

Saturday 27 April 2024 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Time Artist/Title Album Label
6:01pm Lucky 7's All Vinyl Show  
6:01pm Main Street Electric Parade   Main Street Electric Parade
6:07pm Skullflower   I Live In A Bottomless Pit Shock 45
6:14pm Sun Ra   Out there a minute Blast First!
6:15pm Pocket Fisherman   Leader Is Burning Noiseville
6:18pm Rancid Hell Spawn   Festering Puss Wrench Records
6:20pm Unholy Swill   Tapeworm In my Head Noiseville
6:22pm Jesus Lizard   Chrome Touch and Go
6:28pm Ut   Shark Tank Blast First!
6:33pm Monster Magnet   Lizard Johnny Circuit Records
6:41pm Drunk Tank   Leadfoot Radial Records
6:44pm Beasts of Bourbon   Hard Work Drivin' Man Red Eye Records
6:47pm Loafin' Hyenas   Move It Sympathy for the Record Industry
6:53pm Gibson Bros.   I'm Drifiting In The Red Records
6:56pm DaWillys   What Dey Say Baylor Records
7:00pm Honeymoon Killers   Get It Hot Sub Pop
7:02pm Dustdevils   Encient Teen Beat
7:05pm Bimbo Shrineheads   Implosion Tulpa Prod.
7:07pm Band of Susans   Child of the Moon Blast First!
7:11pm Half Japanese   US Teens are spoiled bums 50 billion watts
7:18pm Tater Totz   Instant Karma Giant Records
7:18pm Von Ryan's Express   Lucky 7's Sub Pop
7:22pm Deadspot   TV Eye Genius
7:24pm STP   25 miles Circuit Records
7:28pm Head of David   Roadkill Blast First!
7:30pm Blue   Evil Snake Gate Mouth Records
7:33pm Grifters   Slipknot Super 8
7:36pm Sugar Shack   You're A Freak Anomie
7:37pm 64 Spiders   Rubber Room Regal Select
7:44pm Bastro   Shoot me a deer Homestead
7:45pm Big Chief   Get Down And Double Check Get Hip
7:51pm Lunachicks   Jan Brady Blast First
7:56pm Cheetah Chrome and Jeff Dahl   Still wanna die Sympathy For The Record Industry
7:56pm Kings of Oblivion   Only You To Blame Dionysius
7:58pm Blonde Redhead   where is john? BBC
8:03pm Steel Pole Bathtub   I Dreamed I Dream Sub Pop
8:10pm Bongwater   The Porpoise Song Shimmy-disc
8:16pm Dickless   Saddle Tramp Sub Pop
8:16pm God   A Prayer Full of Junk No Masters Voice
8:21pm Weirdos   Destroy All Music Bomp
8:21pm MC-80's   What I'm After Get Hip
8:27pm Boys From Nowhere   I Don't Bother Young Lion Records
8:30pm Lazy Cowgirls   Mystery Girls Sympathy For The Record Industry
8:33pm Original Sins   Sugar Sugar Bar None
8:37pm Haunted Garage   976-Kill Sympathy For The Record Industry
8:37pm Mono Men   Jezebel Estrus
8:42pm Stump Wizards   Firemine Get Hip
8:42pm Black Tambourine   Audrey's Diary Throw Aggie Off The Bridge Audrey's Diary
8:46pm Miracle Workers   Psycho Moxie
8:50pm Wooden Shjips   Clouds Over Eathquake St Sick Thirst Records
8:58pm Magic Shoppe   Crushed Cardinal Fuzz
8:58pm Cheval Sombre   I Sleep (alpha Waves) I Sleep Trensmat Records