KFJC 89.7FM

The Slow Rise

with Jeremiah Jahnson, Sat 6am to 9am

...is your coffee dripping? Harvesting fruits and vegetables is better done in the cool mornings. The fruit of music comes in many forms. Enjoy a varied diet for good health. You will ingest all styles of Electronic, Experimental, Drone, Reggae, Metal, Blues, International, Soul, Comedy and more. Tune in for the weekly harvest and receive your audible nutrition from the cornucopia of the KFJC library with Jeremiah Jahnson, every Saturday from 6 AM-9 AM.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 6 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 31 2024, 12:00pm

Saturday March 30 2024, 6:00am

Saturday March 23 2024, 6:00am

Saturday March 9 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 3 2024, 12:00am

Saturday March 2 2024, 6:00am

Saturday February 24 2024, 6:00am

Saturday February 17 2024, 6:00am

Saturday February 10 2024, 6:00am