KFJC 89.7FM

Eclectic Avenue

with Carson Street, Sat 12pm to 3pm

If it's been recorded you're liable to hear it on Eclectic Avenue.
Lots of Psych, Prog, Space, Stoner, Kraut and
Blues - mix them all together and bake.
carsonstreet@kfjc.org is the way to get into my head.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 22 2019, 12:01pm

Saturday June 15 2019, 12:00pm

Tuesday June 11 2019, 9:59am

Saturday June 1 2019, 12:00pm

Saturday May 25 2019, 12:00pm

Friday May 24 2019, 9:57am

Saturday May 18 2019, 12:01pm

Saturday May 11 2019, 12:00pm

Saturday May 4 2019, 12:01pm

Saturday April 27 2019, 12:00pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File