KFJC 89.7FM

Eclectic Avenue

with Carson Street, Sat 12pm to 3pm

If it's been recorded you're liable to hear it on Eclectic Avenue.
Lots of Psych, Prog, Space, Stoner, Kraut and
Blues - mix them all together and bake.
carsonstreet@kfjc.org is the way to get into my head.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday April 20 2019, 11:59am

Saturday April 13 2019, 12:02pm

Saturday April 6 2019, 12:01pm

Saturday March 30 2019, 12:00pm

Saturday March 23 2019, 12:02pm

Friday March 22 2019, 9:57am

Saturday March 16 2019, 12:04pm

Saturday March 9 2019, 12:04pm

Friday March 8 2019, 9:59am

Saturday March 2 2019, 12:00pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File