KFJC 89.7FM

Eclectic Avenue

with Carson Street, Sat 12pm to 3pm

If it's been recorded you're liable to hear it on Eclectic Avenue.
Lots of Psych, Prog, Space, Stoner, Kraut and
Blues - mix them all together and bake.
carsonstreet@kfjc.org is the way to get into my head.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 5 2021, 12:00pm

Saturday May 29 2021, 12:01pm

Friday May 28 2021, 9:59am

Saturday May 15 2021, 12:04pm

Saturday May 8 2021, 12:01pm

Saturday May 1 2021, 12:03pm

Saturday April 24 2021, 12:01pm

Friday April 23 2021, 9:59am

Saturday April 17 2021, 12:01pm

Saturday April 10 2021, 12:03pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File