KFJC 89.7FM

Edge of Serendipity

with Lucky Jae, Sun 6am to 9am

Have you ever found a 10$ bill in your pocket just when you needed bridge toll? Maybe you ran into your dentist after a rough and tumble night of roller derby? Remember when your brother was there to comfort your sad girlfriend just before you got home? Lucky he was around to help. You might be living on the Edge of Serendipity, and you are not alone! Surf, exotica, psychedelia, blues, and highlighting the Jack Diamond Collection from 8-9. Don your pith helmet and let the journey begin.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday April 7 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 31 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 24 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 17 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 10 2024, 6:00am

Sunday March 3 2024, 6:00am

Sunday February 25 2024, 6:00am

Sunday February 18 2024, 6:00am

Sunday February 11 2024, 6:04am

Sunday January 28 2024, 6:00am