KFJC 89.7FM

Edge of Serendipity

with Lucky Jae, Sun 6am to 9am

Have you ever found a 10$ bill in your pocket just when you needed bridge toll? Maybe you ran into your dentist after a rough and tumble night of roller derby? Remember when your brother was there to comfort your sad girlfriend just before you got home? Lucky he was around to help. You might be living on the Edge of Serendipity, and you are not alone! Surf, exotica, psychedelia, blues, and highlighting the Jack Diamond Collection from 8-9. Don your pith helmet and let the journey begin.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday July 5 2020, 6:05am

Sunday June 28 2020, 6:01am

Sunday June 21 2020, 6:00am

Sunday June 14 2020, 5:59am

Sunday June 7 2020, 6:01am

Sunday May 31 2020, 6:01am

Sunday May 24 2020, 6:00am

Sunday May 17 2020, 6:04am

Sunday May 10 2020, 6:00am

Sunday May 3 2020, 6:01am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File