KFJC 89.7FM

Edge of Serendipity

with Lucky Jae, Sun 6am to 9am

Have you ever found a 10$ bill in your pocket just when you needed bridge toll? Maybe you ran into your dentist after a rough and tumble night of roller derby? Remember when your brother was there to comfort your sad girlfriend just before you got home? Lucky he was around to help. You might be living on the Edge of Serendipity, and you are not alone! Surf, exotica, psychedelia, blues, and highlighting the Jack Diamond Collection from 8-9. Don your pith helmet and let the journey begin.

Last ten playlists:

Sunday January 29 2023, 5:56am

Sunday January 22 2023, 6:00am

Sunday January 1 2023, 6:00am

Sunday December 18 2022, 6:01am

Sunday December 11 2022, 6:00am

Sunday December 4 2022, 6:02am

Sunday November 27 2022, 6:04am

Sunday November 20 2022, 6:04am

Tuesday November 15 2022, 6:01am

Sunday November 13 2022, 6:04am

Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File