Fundraiser 2021 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

A Sliver of Light

with Whinger, Mon 10pm to 2am

A cyclical tale that descends through a maelstrom of madness, rage, and despair to arrive at the enclave of the insane prophet of knowledge and slit his throat while simultaneously becoming him. Pursuing the unraveling lie of awareness down a serpentine river of tears to confront the illusion of the self, strip the ego to a skeletal lattice of truth, and rebuild with the understanding gained from its consummate annihilation. It starts sweet and ends serene but there is no way to know how dark it may become at the depths we aim to plunge. A Sliver of Light is a splinter of night.

Last ten playlists:

Monday October 18 2021, 9:58pm

Monday October 11 2021, 9:54pm

Monday October 4 2021, 9:57pm

Monday September 27 2021, 10:02pm

Monday September 20 2021, 10:47pm

Monday September 13 2021, 10:01pm

Monday September 6 2021, 9:59pm

Monday August 30 2021, 9:58pm

Monday August 23 2021, 10:01pm

Monday August 16 2021, 9:57pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File