KFJC 89.7FM

A Sliver of Light

with Whinger, Mon 10pm to 2am

A cyclical tale that descends through a maelstrom of madness, rage, and despair to arrive at the enclave of the insane prophet of knowledge and slit his throat while simultaneously becoming him. Pursuing the unraveling lie of awareness down a serpentine river of tears to confront the illusion of the self, strip the ego to a skeletal lattice of truth, and rebuild with the understanding gained from its consummate annihilation. It starts sweet and ends serene but there is no way to know how dark it may become at the depths we aim to plunge. A Sliver of Light is a splinter of night.

Last ten playlists:

Monday November 18 2019, 10:01pm

Monday November 11 2019, 10:02pm

Monday November 4 2019, 10:00pm

Monday October 28 2019, 10:02pm

Monday October 21 2019, 10:02pm

Monday October 14 2019, 10:03pm

Monday October 7 2019, 10:00pm

Monday September 23 2019, 10:00pm

Monday September 16 2019, 10:01pm

Monday September 9 2019, 10:02pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File