KFJC 89.7FM

A Sliver of Light

with Whinger, Mon 10pm to 2am

A cyclical tale that descends through a maelstrom of madness, rage, and despair to arrive at the enclave of the insane prophet of knowledge and slit his throat while simultaneously becoming him. Pursuing the unraveling lie of awareness down a serpentine river of tears to confront the illusion of the self, strip the ego to a skeletal lattice of truth, and rebuild with the understanding gained from its consummate annihilation. It starts sweet and ends serene but there is no way to know how dark it may become at the depths we aim to plunge. A Sliver of Light is a splinter of night.

Last ten playlists:

Monday January 23 2023, 10:00pm

Monday January 2 2023, 9:59pm

Monday December 26 2022, 9:59pm

Monday December 19 2022, 9:59pm

Monday December 12 2022, 9:58pm

Monday December 5 2022, 9:58pm

Monday November 28 2022, 9:57pm

Friday November 25 2022, 1:59pm

Monday November 21 2022, 10:00pm

Monday November 7 2022, 9:58pm

Copyright © 2023 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File