KFJC 89.7FM

A Sliver of Light

with Whinger, Mon 10pm to 2am

A cyclical tale that descends through a maelstrom of madness, rage, and despair to arrive at the enclave of the insane prophet of knowledge and slit his throat while simultaneously becoming him. Pursuing the unraveling lie of awareness down a serpentine river of tears to confront the illusion of the self, strip the ego to a skeletal lattice of truth, and rebuild with the understanding gained from its consummate annihilation. It starts sweet and ends serene but there is no way to know how dark it may become at the depths we aim to plunge. A Sliver of Light is a splinter of night.

Last ten playlists:

Monday April 6 2020, 9:58pm

Thursday April 2 2020, 1:58am

Monday March 30 2020, 10:00pm

Monday March 23 2020, 9:59pm

Thursday March 19 2020, 1:58am

Monday March 16 2020, 9:58pm

Monday March 9 2020, 9:59pm

Monday March 2 2020, 9:59pm

Monday February 24 2020, 10:00pm

Monday February 17 2020, 9:58pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File