KFJC 89.7FM

A Sliver of Light

with Whinger, Mon 10pm to 2am

A cyclical tale that descends through a maelstrom of madness, rage, and despair to arrive at the enclave of the insane prophet of knowledge and slit his throat while simultaneously becoming him. Pursuing the unraveling lie of awareness down a serpentine river of tears to confront the illusion of the self, strip the ego to a skeletal lattice of truth, and rebuild with the understanding gained from its consummate annihilation. It starts sweet and ends serene but there is no way to know how dark it may become at the depths we aim to plunge. A Sliver of Light is a splinter of night.

Last ten playlists:

Monday June 22 2020, 10:25pm

Monday June 15 2020, 9:59pm

Monday June 8 2020, 9:59pm

Monday June 1 2020, 10:00pm

Monday May 25 2020, 9:57pm

Monday May 18 2020, 10:00pm

Monday May 11 2020, 9:59pm

Monday May 4 2020, 10:04pm

Monday April 27 2020, 9:57pm

Wednesday April 22 2020, 1:59am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File