KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listeners mind. Which side is the flip side? It is all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday September 20 2022, 10:00pm

Tuesday September 13 2022, 10:01pm

Tuesday September 6 2022, 10:01pm

Tuesday August 23 2022, 9:59pm

Tuesday August 16 2022, 9:59pm

Tuesday August 9 2022, 10:02pm

Tuesday August 2 2022, 9:59pm

Tuesday July 26 2022, 10:00pm

Sunday July 24 2022, 3:00pm

Tuesday July 19 2022, 10:01pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File