KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday August 13 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday August 6 2019, 10:02pm

Tuesday July 30 2019, 9:59pm

Tuesday July 23 2019, 10:00pm

Saturday July 20 2019, 11:59pm

Tuesday July 16 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday July 9 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday July 2 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday June 25 2019, 10:00pm

Tuesday June 18 2019, 6:00am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File