KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday July 20 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday July 13 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday July 6 2021, 9:59pm

Tuesday June 29 2021, 9:59pm

Tuesday June 22 2021, 10:01pm

Tuesday June 15 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday June 8 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday June 1 2021, 9:59pm

Tuesday May 25 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday May 11 2021, 9:59pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File