KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday December 3 2019, 10:01pm

Thursday November 28 2019, 5:59am

Tuesday November 26 2019, 10:00pm

Tuesday November 19 2019, 10:02pm

Wednesday November 13 2019, 10:18am

Tuesday November 12 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday November 5 2019, 10:00pm

Tuesday October 29 2019, 9:58pm

Wednesday October 23 2019, 2:00am

Tuesday October 22 2019, 10:04pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File