Fundraiser 2019 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday October 22 2019, 5:59am

Friday October 18 2019, 2:01am

Tuesday October 15 2019, 10:01pm

Tuesday October 8 2019, 10:01pm

Monday October 7 2019, 6:42am

Wednesday October 2 2019, 2:00pm

Tuesday October 1 2019, 10:03pm

Sunday September 29 2019, 12:04am

Tuesday September 24 2019, 10:05pm

Tuesday September 17 2019, 10:01pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File