Fundraiser 2021 — Donate now!
KFJC 89.7FM

The Mobius Strip

with Ras Babo, Tue 10pm to 2am

The Mobius Strip is a single-sided three-dimensional figure, also used to to represent infinity. The show is a melting pot of styles but with a definite bend towards different beats: reggae, dub, hip-hop, drum and bass, techno, jazz, afro-beat. Stuff you can bob your head and shake your booty to. But as the strip returns and folds in on itself, so too will the musical stylings of this show. Venturing into the far corners of the KFJC library, I will always try to twist and fold the listener's mind. Which side is the flip side? It's all the B-side. From now until forever.

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday October 19 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday October 12 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday October 5 2021, 10:01pm

Tuesday September 28 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday September 21 2021, 10:02pm

Tuesday September 14 2021, 10:04pm

Tuesday September 7 2021, 10:02pm

Tuesday August 31 2021, 10:00pm

Tuesday August 24 2021, 10:02pm

Tuesday August 17 2021, 10:00pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File