KFJC 89.7FM

The Desert Night Walk

with Atavist, Wed 7pm to 10pm

Carvings on stone walls grow indistinct as the sun relents into the blasted horizon. Dunes pressed into the claws of mountains. As heat scurries into the sky, night creatures venture forth from the ruins. Clicking, buzzing, drumming. What visions are revealed under the cold stars? Whispers of a storm, descent into madness, spitting fury, thrumming sounds and concussive thunder, tremulous calm and dissolution. Past and future collapse along paths of the departed on The Desert Night Walk..

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday May 25 2022, 7:00pm

Wednesday May 18 2022, 7:01pm

Wednesday May 11 2022, 7:02pm

Wednesday May 4 2022, 7:01pm

Wednesday April 27 2022, 7:01pm

Wednesday April 20 2022, 7:02pm

Wednesday April 13 2022, 7:00pm

Wednesday March 30 2022, 7:02pm

Wednesday March 16 2022, 7:00pm

Wednesday March 9 2022, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File