KFJC 89.7FM

with Naysayer, Thu 10pm to 2am

HTML Editor Sample Page

The Attic:
that dusty space filled with surprises, treasures and dirty family secrets. 

I told you not to go up there.  
Thursdays, 10pm to 2am.

Last ten playlists:

Thursday May 19 2022, 10:03pm

Thursday May 12 2022, 10:04pm

Thursday May 5 2022, 10:00pm

Thursday April 28 2022, 10:04pm

Thursday April 21 2022, 10:06pm

Thursday April 14 2022, 10:03pm

Thursday April 7 2022, 9:59pm

Thursday March 31 2022, 9:52pm

Thursday March 24 2022, 9:59pm

Thursday March 17 2022, 10:01pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File