KFJC 89.7FM

Teachers AIDS

hosts Lake Cocytus, Sat 3pm to 6pm

There is no title. There is no show. There are only harsh depressants laced with heavier metals, cores, noises, experiments, abstractions, and percussions. Chaos is punctuated by an occasional respite. You will hear new releases from artists around the world that are cult and underground. Expect frequent live performances. You have been warned.

Last ten playlists:

Saturday January 19 2019, 3:03pm

Friday January 18 2019, 2:04am

Saturday January 12 2019, 2:59pm

Saturday January 5 2019, 3:00pm

Thursday January 3 2019, 6:02am

Saturday December 29 2018, 2:59pm

Monday December 24 2018, 6:04pm

Saturday December 22 2018, 3:01pm

Saturday December 15 2018, 2:59pm

Sunday December 9 2018, 3:03am

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File