KFJC 89.7FM

Lake Cocytus

with Teachers AIDS, Sat 3pm to 6pm

V`exilla regis prodeunt inferni
Qui vive la pieta quand`e ben morta
O tu che mostri per si bestial segno
Odio sovra colui che tu ti mangi
Perche cotanto in noi ti specchi?

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday July 7 2020, 6:00am

Wednesday July 1 2020, 10:01am

Saturday June 27 2020, 3:02pm

Tuesday June 23 2020, 5:56am

Saturday June 20 2020, 3:03pm

Tuesday June 16 2020, 6:02am

Saturday June 13 2020, 3:00pm

Tuesday May 19 2020, 6:00am

Saturday May 16 2020, 3:01pm

Tuesday May 12 2020, 6:01am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File