KFJC 89.7FM

Lake Cocytus

with Teachers AIDS, Sat 3pm to 6pm

V`exilla regis prodeunt inferni
Qui vive la pieta quand`e ben morta
O tu che mostri per si bestial segno
Odio sovra colui che tu ti mangi
Perche cotanto in noi ti specchi?

Last ten playlists:

Saturday May 8 2021, 3:03pm

Thursday May 6 2021, 10:01pm

Saturday May 1 2021, 2:59pm

Wednesday April 28 2021, 2:01pm

Saturday April 24 2021, 3:08pm

Wednesday April 21 2021, 2:04pm

Saturday April 17 2021, 3:01pm

Wednesday April 14 2021, 2:01pm

Saturday April 10 2021, 3:01pm

Saturday April 3 2021, 3:02pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File