KFJC 89.7FM

Spliff Skankin

hosts Jah's Music, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Wednesday May 22 2024, 2:00pm

Sunday May 12 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday May 5 2024, 3:00pm

Friday May 3 2024, 2:00am

Sunday April 28 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday April 21 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday April 7 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday March 31 2024, 3:14pm

Sunday March 24 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday March 17 2024, 3:00pm