KFJC 89.7FM

Spliff Skankin

hosts Jah's Music, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Thursday November 15 2018, 2:03am

Sunday November 11 2018, 3:23pm

Sunday November 4 2018, 2:59pm

Sunday October 28 2018, 3:01pm

Sunday October 21 2018, 3:04pm

Sunday October 14 2018, 3:09pm

Sunday October 7 2018, 2:59pm

Thursday October 4 2018, 2:03am

Sunday September 30 2018, 3:30pm

Sunday September 16 2018, 3:17pm