KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday February 28 2021, 3:00pm

Sunday February 21 2021, 3:01pm

Sunday February 14 2021, 2:59pm

Sunday February 7 2021, 3:04pm

Sunday January 31 2021, 3:28pm

Sunday January 24 2021, 2:59pm

Sunday January 17 2021, 3:00pm

Sunday January 10 2021, 2:58pm

Sunday January 3 2021, 2:58pm

Sunday December 27 2020, 3:01pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File