KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday July 15 2018, 3:02pm

Sunday July 8 2018, 3:02pm

Sunday July 1 2018, 3:52pm

Friday June 29 2018, 2:03am

Sunday June 17 2018, 3:00pm

Sunday June 10 2018, 3:04pm

Sunday June 3 2018, 4:05pm

Sunday May 27 2018, 3:47pm

Sunday May 20 2018, 3:14pm

Friday May 18 2018, 2:06am