KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday July 5 2020, 2:57pm

Sunday June 28 2020, 3:01pm

Sunday June 21 2020, 3:05pm

Sunday June 14 2020, 3:00pm

Sunday June 7 2020, 2:59pm

Sunday May 31 2020, 3:00pm

Sunday May 24 2020, 2:57pm

Friday May 22 2020, 2:01am

Sunday May 17 2020, 3:05pm

Sunday May 10 2020, 3:35pm

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File