KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday May 2 2021, 2:59pm

Sunday April 25 2021, 3:05pm

Sunday April 18 2021, 2:58pm

Sunday April 11 2021, 2:58pm

Sunday April 4 2021, 3:02pm

Sunday March 28 2021, 3:00pm

Sunday March 21 2021, 3:15pm

Sunday March 14 2021, 3:02pm

Sunday March 7 2021, 3:02pm

Sunday February 28 2021, 3:00pm

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File