KFJC 89.7FM

Jah's Music

with Spliff Skankin, Sun 3pm to 7pm

Four solid foundation hours of Reggae music in all styles from all over the world, featuring interviews, giveaways, requests and a calendar of Reggae events at 5:00pm. Always beginning with the 3 O'Clock Road Block, Bob Marley recorded LIVE!

Last ten playlists:

Sunday July 14 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday July 7 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday June 30 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday June 16 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday June 9 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday June 2 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday May 26 2024, 3:00pm

Wednesday May 22 2024, 2:00pm

Sunday May 12 2024, 3:00pm

Sunday May 5 2024, 3:00pm