KFJC 89.7FM

Robert Emmett

hosts Thoughtline, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 15 2024, 9:00am

Saturday June 8 2024, 9:00am

Saturday June 1 2024, 9:00am

Saturday May 25 2024, 9:00am

Sunday May 19 2024, 9:00am

Saturday May 18 2024, 9:00am

Saturday May 11 2024, 9:00am

Saturday May 4 2024, 9:00am

Saturday April 27 2024, 9:00am

Saturday April 20 2024, 9:00am