KFJC 89.7FM

Robert Emmett

hosts The Norman Bates Memorial Soundtrack Show, Sat 9am to 12pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

Last ten playlists:

Saturday June 19 2021, 8:59am

Saturday June 12 2021, 9:01am

Saturday June 5 2021, 8:59am

Saturday May 29 2021, 8:59am

Saturday May 15 2021, 8:58am

Saturday May 8 2021, 8:58am

Saturday May 1 2021, 8:59am

Saturday April 24 2021, 8:59am

Saturday April 17 2021, 8:58am

Saturday April 10 2021, 8:59am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File