KFJC 89.7FM

Robert Emmett

hosts The Norman Bates Memorial Soundtrack Show, Sat 9am to 12pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

Last ten playlists:

Saturday August 1 2020, 8:58am

Saturday July 25 2020, 8:59am

Saturday July 18 2020, 9:01am

Saturday July 11 2020, 8:59am

Saturday July 4 2020, 9:02am

Saturday June 27 2020, 8:59am

Saturday June 20 2020, 8:58am

Saturday June 13 2020, 8:58am

Saturday June 6 2020, 8:57am

Saturday May 30 2020, 8:59am

Copyright © 2020 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File