KFJC 89.7FM

Robert Emmett

hosts Thoughtline, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

Last ten playlists:

Saturday January 15 2022, 8:58am

Monday January 10 2022, 5:58pm

Saturday January 8 2022, 8:58am

Saturday January 1 2022, 8:58am

Saturday December 18 2021, 8:58am

Saturday December 11 2021, 8:57am

Saturday December 4 2021, 8:58am

Saturday November 27 2021, 8:57am

Saturday November 20 2021, 8:58am

Saturday November 13 2021, 8:59am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File