KFJC 89.7FM

Robert Emmett

hosts Thoughtline, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

Last ten playlists:

Saturday July 2 2022, 8:58am

Saturday June 25 2022, 8:58am

Saturday June 18 2022, 8:58am

Saturday June 11 2022, 8:58am

Saturday June 4 2022, 8:59am

Saturday May 28 2022, 8:58am

Saturday May 21 2022, 8:58am

Saturday May 14 2022, 8:59am

Saturday May 7 2022, 8:58am

Saturday April 30 2022, 8:58am

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File