KFJC 89.7FM

The Norman Bates Memorial Soundtrack Show

with Robert Emmett, Mon 6pm to 7pm

Hear The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly in music from stage & screen. Listen to what you watch. Music from silent films, yesterday's classics and today's latest releases. Listen and obey!

For more information: Robert Emmett

Last ten playlists:

Saturday February 27 2021, 9:01am

Saturday February 20 2021, 8:58am

Saturday February 13 2021, 9:02am

Saturday February 6 2021, 8:58am

Saturday January 30 2021, 8:58am

Saturday January 23 2021, 8:59am

Saturday January 16 2021, 8:58am

Saturday January 9 2021, 8:58am

Saturday January 2 2021, 9:00am

Saturday December 26 2020, 8:59am

Copyright © 2021 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File