KFJC 89.7FM

Too Cool For School

with Cynthia Lombard, Tue 7pm to 10pm

Too Cool For School explores all kinds of music--from upbeat indie pop to somber confessionals to improvisational sounds of all sorts. Beauty and melody are as cherished as the strange and dissonant.

Become a Fan of Cynthia Lombard on Facebook

Music Reviews by Cynthia Lombard

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday January 22 2019, 7:01pm

Tuesday January 15 2019, 7:04pm

Tuesday January 8 2019, 6:58pm

Tuesday December 18 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday December 11 2018, 7:01pm

Tuesday December 4 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday November 27 2018, 7:01pm

Tuesday November 20 2018, 7:06pm

Tuesday November 13 2018, 7:02pm

Tuesday November 6 2018, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2019 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Public Inspection File