KFJC 89.7FM

Too Cool For School

with Cynthia Lombard, Tue 7pm to 10pm

Too Cool For School explores all kinds of music--from upbeat indie pop to somber confessionals to improvisational sounds of all sorts. Beauty and melody are as cherished as the strange and dissonant.

Become a Fan of Cynthia Lombard on Facebook

Music Reviews by Cynthia Lombard

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday November 15 2022, 7:04pm

Tuesday October 18 2022, 7:03pm

Tuesday October 4 2022, 7:02pm

Tuesday September 13 2022, 7:01pm

Tuesday August 30 2022, 7:01pm

Tuesday August 23 2022, 7:03pm

Tuesday August 16 2022, 7:01pm

Tuesday June 21 2022, 7:02pm

Tuesday June 14 2022, 7:02pm

Tuesday June 7 2022, 7:01pm

Copyright © 2022 KFJC 89.7 FM
12345 S. El Monte Road Los Altos Hills, California 94022
Contact  ·  Public Inspection File