KFJC 89.7FM

Too Cool For School

with Cynthia Lombard, Tue 7pm to 10pm

Too Cool For School explores all kinds of music--from upbeat indie pop to somber confessionals to improvisational sounds of all sorts. Beauty and melody are as cherished as the strange and dissonant.

Become a Fan of Cynthia Lombard on Facebook

Music Reviews by Cynthia Lombard

Last ten playlists:

Tuesday February 20 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday February 13 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday January 30 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday January 23 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday January 16 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday January 9 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday January 2 2024, 7:00pm

Tuesday December 12 2023, 7:00pm

Tuesday November 28 2023, 7:02pm

Tuesday November 7 2023, 7:02pm